Kontaktpersoner

Styreleder
Svein Kjetil Finstad:  tlf 48867113
Epost: griffen.basketballklubb@hotmail.com

Nestleder
Wenche Georgsen: tlf 95075336
Epost: wrgk@online.no

Webansvarlig
Sigrun Loe Sparboe tlf 92290944
Epost: ssparboe@gmail.com

Griffenstyret:

Styreleder: Svein Kjetil Finstad, tlf: 488 67 113, epost: skfinstad@gmail.com

Nestleder: Wenche Georgsen, : tlf 950 75 336, epost: wrgk@online.no

Kasserer: Rolf Egil Larsen, tlf : 957 52 429, epost: roegla@online.no

Styremedlem: Tor Jørgen Schjelde , tlf: 415 68 191, epost: tor.j.schjelde@uit.no

Styremedlem: Sven Georg Georgsen, tlf: 412 30 539, epost: svenn@jke.harstad.no

Styremedlem: Birgithe Hansen , tlf: 948 40 158, epost: birgithehansen25@gmail.com

Varamedlem: Baard Herman Borge, tlf: 957 26 780, epost: baardbor@online.no

Varamedlem: Malin Rognlid, tlf: 975 86 425, epost: malin_rognlid@hotmail.com

Valgkomite:

Leder: Kenneth Mikalsen, mob: 957 26 267, e-post: kenneth.mikalsen@hotmail.com

Medlem: Wenche Randi Georgsen, 950 75 336, e-post: wrgk@online.no

Medlem: ikke besatt

Vara: Serine Sandnes Aksberg, 951 05 919, e-post: 

Meny